The Soup is made up of twelve artists: Justin Aversano, Phil V, Shakirah Tabourn, Dylan Ellis, Thorn Smith, Travis Rix, Colin Walker, Abigail Rae, Nicole Cartolano, Brian Marrone, Fernando Palafox, Anthony Ricardo who are exhibiting works and ideas from their most recent travels across the vast globe. Coming from a common background of photography, we are using this space to tell our stories. To feed you an astrological soup of aesthetic perception.